Vorstand

 


 1. Vorsitzender

Gerhard Frauenschuh
Sachsenstraße 9
86507 Oberottmarshausen
Tel.: 0172 – 1368327
Email: 1.Vorstand@og-schwabmuenchen.de


Zuchtwart

Karl Moser
Wolfsgäßchen 4
86399 Bobingen
Tel. 08234 – 4937
Email: Zuchtwart@og-schwabmuenchen.de


Ausbildungswartin

Katrin Schindler
Tel. 0152 32049002
Email: Ausbildungswartin@og-schwabmuenchen.de

 


Jugendwartin

Lizé von Perbandt
Tel.: 08232 – 9566177
Email:
Jugendwartin@og-schwabmuenchen.de


Schriftwartin

Tina Frauenschuh-Wiendl
Email: Schriftwart@og-schwabmuenchen.de


Stellvertretende Zuchtwartin

Theresia Kreibich
Rigistraße 16
82380 Peißenberg
Tel. 08803 – 639742
Email: Theresia.Kreibich@og-schwabmuenchen.de


Platzwart

Thomas Haug
Tel. 01523 4259251
EMail: Thomas.Haug@og-schwabmuenchen.de

Schreibe einen Kommentar